Ваш городКиев?
Изменить

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

06.07.19
Ірина
1 отзыв
Иршава (Закарпатская область), Собатино урочище
Як до вас добратися?
05.07.19
Маша
1 отзыв
найс
01.07.19
Оксана Кидора
Иршава (Закарпатская область), Собатино урочище
(Translated by Google) A wonderful area, a swimming pool, a clean hotel - for all this I put 5 from +. And the restaurant's service is just preshahlivaya .... almost empty institution for pre-order, in time food can not wait .... "waitress and bartender" look at you as if you came to them home and something you demand ... order 5 large beers and 2 ice cream in return receive "and who will you froze now will do !?" .... mda .. and then bring you 5 drinks and you tell them that we ordered 5 large, and not 3 and 2 small ones, and in return you get "daaa, but I do not have much big glasses" .... Conclusion I have such - I'll go there again to swim in the pool, I'll smell and rent a room with a barbecue grill to sit with friends :) but I do not recommend a restaurant in any case !!!!!! (Original) Чудова територія, басейн, чистенький готель - всьому цьому ставлю 5 з +. А обслуга ресторану просто прежахлива.... майже при пустому закладі на попереднє замовлення, вчасно їжу дочекатися не можна.... "офіціантка і барменша" дивляться на тебе так, якби ти прийшов до них додому і щось там вимагаєш... замовляємо 5 великих пив і 2 морозива у відповідь отримуєш "і хто вам тото морожено тепер буде робити!?" .... мда.. а потім приносять 5 пив і ти їм кажеш, що ми замовляли 5 великих, а не 3 і два малі, а у відповідь отримуєш "дааа, але я не маю тулько великих стакану".... Висновок в мене такий - я туди ще поїду щоб поплавати в басейні, позагаряти і винайму бесідку з мангалом, щоб посидіти з друзями :) а от ресторан не рекомендую в жодному випадку!!!!!!
01.07.19
Соломія Колодич
Иршава (Закарпатская область), Собатино урочище
(Translated by Google) Incredible hotel! The kitchen is the most delicious, it is possible to buy barbecue in place, the pool is warm, everything is clean, the staff is extremely friendly! Rooms are comfortable and equipped with everything you need! (Original) Неймовірний готель! Кухня найсмачніша, є можливість придбати шашлик на місці, басейн теплий, все чисто, персонал надзвичайно привітний! Номери комфортні та обладнані всім необхідним!
01.07.19
Iurii Pastukh
Иршава (Закарпатская область), Собатино урочище
(Translated by Google) Good for that kind of weather (Original) Добре для тим часового видпочынку
14.06.19
МарияПриобретено
10
Иршава (Закарпатская область), Собатино урочище
всем советую.здесь очень красиво, хорошо и вкусно кормят, прекрасное обслуживание 🤩😍🥰💖💥
17:53 14 июня
Здравствуйте, Мария. Мы очень рады, что Вам все понравилось. Будем стараться в дальнейшем только радовать Вас интересными акциями. Благодарим за интерес к нашему сайту.
01.06.19
Marika Zeykan
Иршава (Закарпатская область), Собатино урочище
(Translated by Google) It is good to have a rest in nature (Original) Гарно можна відпочити на природі
01.06.19
Олександр Дийнешович
Иршава (Закарпатская область), Собатино урочище
(Translated by Google) Good restaurant and quick service if there are few customers, delicious ... (Original) Гарний ресторан та швидке обслуговування якщо мало клієнтів, смачно...
01.06.19
Валентина Маюрець
Иршава (Закарпатская область), Собатино урочище
(Translated by Google) Tasty barbecue. Hot potatoes, a lake in the forest, gazebos in the nature, a good restaurant, service: the highest class! There is even a pool ??? (Original) Вкусний шашлик .гаряча картопля, озеро в лісі, беседки на природі, гарний ресторан, обслуговування : вищий клас! Є навіть басейн???
01.06.19
Yuriy Potaychuk
Иршава (Закарпатская область), Собатино урочище
(Translated by Google) Perfect place. Clean air and silence. Beautiful lake. On the territory there is a mini zoo. The only problem is a bad road passing through the Tsigan village (Original) Отличное место. Чистый воздух и тишина. Красивое озеро. На территории есть мини зоопарк. Единственная проблема- плохая дорога проходящая через циганский поселок
01.05.19
Кирилл Климчук
Иршава (Закарпатская область), Собатино урочище
(Translated by Google) Liked. Beautiful territory. Tasty food. (Original) Понравилось. Красивая территория. Вкусная еда.
28.03.19
Марта
3 отзыва
4
Иршава (Закарпатская область), Собатино урочище
Дуже задоволені, що приїхали. Обслуговування на 5 балів з 5. Краєвиди на 5 і спа на 5. Приїдемо ще не раз
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти